Guest Blog: A Path of Grief

“My grief is raw today. I live with it every day, but somedays I feel it more deeply and acutely than others. Today is one of those days. Today I feel the loss in the very marrow of my being. I grieve many things, as I think perhaps we all do when we reach a certain age and the path behind us is littered with regrets, disappointments, losses and mistakes.

Picture your Future

Picture your Future “In a quiet place with eyes closed, picture yourself getting on a magic carpet that takes you into the blue sky riding the currents like a bird, as far away or as close by as they take you. While on the magic carpet, know that you have all the knowledge, wisdom, skills... Continue Reading →

The Cycles of Your Life

The Cycles of Your Life The following exercise helps us to perceive the “pattern that connects” by partitioning the continuum of our lives into seven-year cycles. Focusing on specific periods of time brings to awareness the experiences we need to recover our past and harvest our lives. Perceiving the larger pattern of our lives, we... Continue Reading →

Meditation to meet with your Inner Elder

Meditation to meet with your Inner Elder Connect with your inner source of wisdom and receive guidance, so that you may live a life that follows truth.  The Inner Elder is already enlightened and has intimate knowledge of your True Self. The process: Slowly count from one to ten. Imagine yourself walking up a set... Continue Reading →

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑